more Zakk speaking about Jake on twitter

Here we discuss topics related to Jake E Lee.

Moderator: skezza

more Zakk speaking about Jake on twitter

Postby seatzie » Thu Mar 04, 2010 1:15 pm

kinda hot off the press as its still going as I type lol! and forgive Zakk's lack of knowledge of what Jake did after the first 2 Badlands albums

J. I met Jake one time when I 1st joined OZ .. he was having a meeting w/MOM(Sharon) I shook his hand n said it' really great to meet ya
Jake said hi .. He had his little Daughter w/him.. He was Really cool
Jay somebody told me Jake jammed somewhere in Vegas Recently ... Just get a new singer get Badlands back together then off ya go!!!
Since Leaving the Boss Jake has Only Put out 2 Albums in 23 years... As a Musician I wouldn't know what the Fuck to do w/ myself
don't give a fuck how much money you got.... If your a musician it's in your BLOOD...if I never met OZ or BLS never happened
would Teach/open a music store /put a kick ass cover band together /play Weddings anything music related
I got friends who do that n their doin fine...Jake got it back up n Rollin he'd pack em in
Lyrics I agree... It's just a shame Jakes not out there Killin it... I mean at the end of the day if you don't feel like doin it

I CANT FORCE YOU TO DO ANYTHING....Jake might just say " I happy doin what I'm doin ya know??? I have a buddy killer musician has his
Own business n is happy not playing anymore... To each his own...I couldn't give a shit.. No way I could do fuck all for years on (cont
cont) end ... I gotta work
Regarding Jake at the end of the day ya just hope hes happy that's all tSDMFt

Ultimate Sinner

Re: more Zakk speaking about Jake on twitter

Postby FireandRain » Thu Mar 04, 2010 2:11 pm

So it sounds like even Zakk is pushing for Jake to get back out there again, huh?
I'm not suffering from my addiction to Jake E. Lee - I'm enjoying every minute of it!

All Access Member

Postby Shadow » Thu Mar 04, 2010 3:34 pm