pic of jake with teaser

Here we discuss topics related to Jake E Lee.

Moderator: skezza

Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:24 pm

pic of jake with teaser

Postby julie » Sat Mar 20, 2010 10:08 am

Here's 1 of the pics I have of him

Killer of Giants
User avatar
Posts: 2138
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 5:00 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: pic of jake with teaser

Postby MetalHead » Sat Mar 20, 2010 2:01 pm

where ?
"Spend less time chasing tones and more time just playing music." - Marty Friedman

All Access Member
Posts: 1643
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 5:00 pm
Location: Sacramento

Re: pic of jake with teaser

Postby Shadow » Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:54 pm

Huh, yeah "where" is it? smile...'anyway, next time your have it! That's funny. A blank image. :lol: Have a great evening.

Killer of Giants
User avatar
Posts: 715
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 5:00 pm
Location: adelaide, Australia

Re: pic of jake with teaser

Postby Rock » Fri Apr 02, 2010 7:05 pm

Hahaha, great pic, Hmmm

Moderator
User avatar
Posts: 268
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 5:00 pm
Location: Earth

Re: pic of jake with teaser

Postby jefnel1 » Sun Apr 04, 2010 3:01 pm

Julie:

Please send me the pix and I'll post them for you - admin@jakeelee.com.
"A lot of people use the (tremolo) bar when their brain or their heart quits thinking about the music."

Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:54 am
Location: Devil's Triangle off Tassie:)

Re: pic of jake with teaser

Postby spidersandsnakes » Sat Apr 17, 2010 5:51 am

I can't see 'em either :):)

Return to All things Jake E Lee...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest