Red Dragon Cartel Tour Dates 2014

Here we discuss topics related to Jake E Lee.

Moderator: skezza

Ultimate Sinner
User avatar
Posts: 92
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2006 5:00 pm
Location: OKLAHOMA CITY

Red Dragon Cartel Tour Dates 2014

Postby AZFF » Wed Mar 12, 2014 11:56 pm

https://www.facebook.com/reddragoncarte ... 8540029359


March 13, 2014 Thursday
Lava Cable
Owasso, OK, USA

March 14, 2014 Friday
The Chameleon Room
Oklahoma City, OK, USA

March 15, 2014 Saturday
The Concert Pub - North
Houston, TX, USA

March 16, 2014 Sunday
Trees
Dallas, TX, USA

March 18, 2014 Tuesday
El Fuerte
San Antonio, TX, USA

March 20, 2014 Thursday
The Summit
Whitesville, KY, USA

March 21, 2014 Friday
The Back Bar
Janesville, WI, USA

March 22, 2014 Saturday
G.B. Leighton's Pickle Park
Fridley, MN, USA

March 23, 2014 Sunday
The Firehouse Bbq & Blues
Richmond, IN, USA

March 25, 2014 Tuesday
Dead Horse Cantina & Music Hall
Mckees Rocks, PA, USA

March 26, 2014 Wednesday
J.B. McGinnes Pub & Grille
New Castle, DE, USA

March 27, 2014 Thursday
The Whisky Room
Raleigh, NC, USA

March 28, 2014 Friday
Largo Cultural Center
Largo, FL, USA

March 29 - April 2, 2014
Saturday - Wednesday
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2014
Miami, FL, USA

________________________________________


April 2, 2014 Wednesday
Mexicali Live
Teaneck, NJ, USA

April 3, 2014 Thursday
The Legendary Dobbs
Philadelphia, PA, USA

April 4, 20014 Friday
Revolution Bar & Music Hall
Amityville, NY, USA

April 5, 2014 Saturday
Stafford Palace Theater
Stafford Springs, CT, USA

April 7, 2014 Monday
Rock N Roll Heaven
West Seneca, NY, USA

April 9, 2014 Wednesday
Obsession Live Lounge
Ottawa, ON, Canada

April 10, 2014 Thursday
The Rockpile West
Etobicoke, ON, Canada

April 11, 2014 Friday
Norma Jean's
London, ON, Canada

April 12, 2014 Saturday
Chrysalids Theatre
Kitchener, ON, Canada

April 14, 2014 Monday
Industry Theatre
Sarnia, ON, Canada

I'm confused with 2 shows scheduled below....both on April 25, 2014 This is taken directly from Red Dragon Cartel's Facebook page
April 25, 2014 Friday
Red Dragon Cartel with Queensrÿche, Todd La Torre
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA, USA

April 25, 2014 Friday
Red Dragon Cartel with Extreme, Queensrÿche, Night Ranger
M3 Rock Festival 2014
Columbia, MD, USA

____________________________________________________

I'm confused with 2 shows scheduled below....both on May 2, 2014 This is taken directly from Red Dragon Cartel's Facebook page
May 2, 2014 Friday
Live Music Club
Trezzo sull'Adda, Italy

May 2, 2014 Friday
Red Dragon Cartel with Stryper, Eclipse, Pretty Maids
Frontiers Rock Festival 2014
Trezzo sull'Adda, Italy

May 4, 2014 Sunday
Bluenote
Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovakia

May 5, 2014 Monday
A38
Budapest, Hungary

May 8, 2014 Thursday
Shoko - Madrid
Madrid, Spain

May 9, 2014 Friday
Sala López
Zaragoza, Spain

May 10, 2014 Saturday
Salamandra 1
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain

May 15, 2014 Thursday
Le Forum
Vauréal, France

May 22, 2014 Thursday
Zaal Concordia
Maasmechelen, Belgium

May 26, 2014 Monday
Nová Chmelnice
Prague, Czech Republic

May 27, 2014 Tuesday
Colos-Saal
Aschaffenburg, Germany

May 30, 2014 Friday
Szene Wien
Vienna, Austria

May 31, 2014 Saturday
Backstage
Munich, Germany

____________________________________


June 1, 2014 Sunday
Blues Garage
Isernhagen, Germany

June 3, 2014 Tuesday
Virgin Oil Co.
Helsinki, Finland

June 5, 2014 Thursday
Red Dragon Cartel with Megadeth
Sweden Rock Festival 2014
Sölvesborg, Sweden

June 6, 2014 Friday
O2 Academy Islington
London, UK

June 7, 2014 Saturday
Rescue Rooms
Nottingham, UK

June 8, 2014 Sunday
The Slade Rooms
Wolverhampton, UK

June 10, 2014 Tuesday
The Classic Grand
Glasgow, UK

June 11, 2014 Wednesday
O2 Academy 2 Newcastle
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

June 13, 2014 Friday
Tivoli
Buckley, UK

June 15, 2014 Sunday
Download Festival 2014
Donnington, UK

June 21, 2014 Saturday
Red Dragon Cartel with Saving Abel, Queensrÿche, Kix
Rock the Falls 2014
Idaho Falls, ID, USA

June 27, 2014 Friday
The Token Lounge
Westland, MI, USA

______________________________________________

July 7, 2014 Monday
Club Quattro (クラブクアトロ)
Umeda, Japan

July 8, 2014 Tuesday
Club Quattro (クラブクアトロ)
Nagoya, Japan

July 9, 2014 Wednesday
Club Quattro (クラブクアトロ)
Shibuya, Japan

July 10, 2014 Thursday
Club Quattro (クラブクアトロ)
Shibuya, Japan

All Access Member
Posts: 1643
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 5:00 pm
Location: Sacramento

Re: Red Dragon Cartel Tour Dates 2014

Postby Shadow » Wed Mar 26, 2014 6:34 pm

That's a mighty Tour 2014 schedule list you have on JAKE's RDC....-'thanks for sharing. How cool seeing where their going: in the State as well as abroad, UK, JAPAN etc.,. YET I do also prefer going to their Website RedDragonCartel and seeing their 2014 Tour listing there just in case something is changed or what not. I hope their have a safe and heavy-Groovin time traveling on the Road AND have a outtasight Concert Event at this Year MONSTERS Of ROCK CRUISE Festival/Miami, FL this Weekend. :mrgreen: Wow!!

Return to All things Jake E Lee...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests